NORTHAMPTONSHIRE v DERBYSHIRE

27/28th APRIL 2024

We are pleased to announce that the following players have been selected to play county darts for Northamptonshire. If you have unfortunately not been named in the squad this time, we would like to thank you all for your continued support and look forward to having the opportunity to selecting you again in the future.

All players and reserves are required to wear black trousers, black footwear and ironed shirts. Players are not permitted to wear Jeans, or items made with denim or corduroy material. All players and reserves need to be in the venue 1 hour before the start time of 11am on Saturday and Sunday.

LADIES A	LADIES B	RESERVES
Amy Chappell	Faye Mason	Mel Stewart
Angela Barrow	Taylor Johnson	Hollie McKain
Carrie Wright	Nicola Coleman	Jo Johnson
Fllie Moore	Lexi Javne Rooksby	

Rebecca Rose Jacky White
Rebecca Barrow Debbie Dexter

MENS AMENS BChris JonesStuart GilmourRESERVESPaul ShepherdJay HewittAlex DilleyCoby SwansonDarren WilliamsonPaul WalkerMichael FeaseyLeigh PetersSi Almey

Rob Dell

Lee RoseStephen BrennanBen GoodgerDuane SmallPhil CowardJohn ReganChris ShipleyRob CommerfordLiam FoxKyran JohnsonColin GrayJason LovellJosh RichardsonRicky Evans

Alex Dilley
Paul Walker
Si Almey
Jamie Preston
Aaron Castanette

Not Available –Joe Judkins

Selectors

Luke Smith

John Regan 07927 215357 Jason Lovell 07766 417405 Mick Coleman 07748 091375

Stuart Gilmour 07800 720478 Angela Barrow 07464 621754

Walk on music - Paul Frankcam - 07717 150450

PLEASE REMEMBER TO BRING YOUR RAFFLE PRIZES

WEB PAGE - www.northantsdarts.net